SECONDSTORY SPECIALS
Split Second Improv, Burlesque, and More...

SPLIT SECOND IMPROV SEASON 18
Back for another great season at SecondStory Repertory!!!
If you are new to live improv or you've been coming to our shows for years, it doesn't matter because you'll never see the same show twice. Why? Because YOU craft our show. All of our scenes are based on audience suggestion. But wait...there's more! Every show is a competition pitting two teams of the best improvisers around against each other for your entertainment. Winners determined by the audience applause. Tell your friends...tell your family...and then bring them along to Split Second Improv at the Redmond Town Center!

Join us for "Sweet Saturdays at Seven" when all of the actions is PG or Friday night at 8pm for the wildly popular "Split Second Blue Show" where anything can happen... and often does.

Friday, September 16, 2016: 8pm Blue Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016: 7pm Family Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016: 8pm Blue Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016: 7pm Family Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Friday, December 9, 2016: 8pm Blue Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016: 7pm Family Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Friday, January 6, 2017: 8pm Blue Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Saturday, January 7, 2017: 7pm Family Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Friday, February 10, 2017: 8pm Blue Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Saturday, February 11, 2017: 7pm Family Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
  Friday, March 31, 2017: 8pm Blue Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Saturday, April 1, 2017: 7pm Family Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Friday, April 7, 2017: 8pm Blue Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Saturday, April 8, 2017: 7pm Family Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Friday, April 14, 2017: 8pm Blue Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016
Saturday, April 15, 2017: 7pm Family Show TICKETS ON SALE JULY 1, 2016

Still not convinced? Consider the following:

  • Makes a great night out for any event or occasion

  • 10% off your tickets if you bring a group of 10 or more

  • 20% off your tickets if you bring a group of 20 or more

  • Want to have an Improv workshop for you and some friends? Call us and we can set up a first rate Improv instructor for you here at our theater! It's fun and great for all ages!

Click here to see some great pictures of our improvisers
 at Redmond's Saturday Market!

SAVE THE ONLINE FEES BY CALLING THE BOX OFFICE!
Call us at 425-881-6777 | Tues. through Sat. 2pm to 6pm

 

SECONDSTORY REPERTORY
7325 166th AVE NE Suite F250, Redmond, WA 98052
425.881.6777


Box Office Hours: Tues-Sat 2pm-6pm

(and two hours prior to every performance)

COPYRIGHT 2010-2016 UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED